Hullo peeps…!!!

After contemplating for almost over a year the idea of a blog has finally seen the light of day 🙂

I am thrilled .. and nervous. I have been a non-conformist all my 31 years of life (or as long as i remember it ), so i hope i will do this space justice and be religious about it.

In this space i will talk about things I love doing and am passionate about..art, design, trivia, books, cooking, philosophy, pets, spirituality, DIY’s, and silly experiments I perform with my three and something year old 🙂

Keep treading:)

Love,

Neha

Leave a Reply

